Cornwall Course Dates

FIRST INTAKE – CORNWALL

Our first term will begin in March 2019.

Students will be expected to attend monthly weekends held on Saturday and Sunday – Dates for 2019 are as follows:

Saturday 16th March & Sunday 17th March 2019

Saturday 27th April & Sunday 28th April 2019

Saturday 18th May & Sunday 19th May 2019

Saturday 22nd June & Sunday 23rd June 2019

Saturday 20th July & Sunday 21st July 2019

Saturday 18th August & Sunday 19th August 2019

Saturday 21st September & Sunday 22nd September 2019

Saturday 19th October & Sunday 20th October 2019

Saturday 16th November & Sunday 17th November 2019

Saturday 14th December & Sunday 15th December 2019

This is a blended learning course, so each student will be expected to complete 12-15 hours of online study per week.