fbpx

CORNWALL COURSE DATES


NEXT INTAKE – CORNWALL

Our next term begins in September 2020.

Students will be expected to attend monthly weekends held on Saturday and Sunday – Year One dates for our next intake are as follows:

Module 1:

Saturday 19th September & Sunday 20th September 2020 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

Saturday 17th October & Sunday 18th October 2020 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

Saturday 14th November & Sunday 15th November 2020 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

Saturday 19th December & Sunday 20th December 2020 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

Saturday 23th January & Sunday 24th January 2021 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

Saturday 20th February & Sunday 21st February 2021 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

Module 2:

Saturday 20th March & Sunday 21st March 2021 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

Saturday 24th April & Sunday 25th April 2021 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

Saturday 22nd May & Sunday 23rd May 2021 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

Saturday 26th June & Sunday 27th June 2021 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

Saturday 24th July & Sunday 25th July 2021 ON-CAMPUS CLASS

This is a blended learning course, so each student will be expected to complete 10-15 hours of online study per week.

%d bloggers like this: