oxford course dates


NEXT INTAKE – OXFORD

Our next term begins in September 2021.

Students will be expected to attend monthly weekends held on Saturday and Sunday – Year One dates for our next intake are as follows:

Module 1:

Saturday 25th September & Sunday 26th September 2021

Saturday 23rd October & Sunday 24th October 2021

Saturday 13th November & Sunday 14th November 2021

Saturday 11th December & Sunday 112th December 2021

Saturday 8th January & Sunday 9th January 2022

Saturday 5th February & Sunday 6th February 2022

Module 2:

Saturday 5th March & Sunday 6th March 2022

Saturday 2nd April & Sunday 3rd April 2022

Saturday 7th May & Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 4th June & Sunday 5th June 2022

Saturday 9th July & Sunday 10th July 2022

This is a blended learning course, so each student will be expected to complete 10-15 hours of online study per week.

%d bloggers like this: